Buy Investment Property In Malta
 Share This Page:

在2019年购买马耳他财产!

Valletta, Capital City, Malta

在马耳他购买投资物业

最近,马耳他已成为国际购房者透过投资马耳他房产去获得公民身分的热门目的地,房产主要以度假屋或放售用途 。在马耳他购买房产的推荐区域是特殊指定区域(SDA),对外国买家没有任何限制,这些发展项目提供豪华的生活方式,包括游泳池,健身房并位于海滨。新的SDA将于2019年开业,包括位于南马耳他的公寓楼,Tigne Point和Pender Gardens以及Shoreline。

外国投资者可以申请马耳他永久居留权(马耳他黄金签证)或马耳他个人投资者计划(马耳他投资公民身份)。要获得高净值移民到马耳他的资格,投资者只需购买价值至少320,000欧元的房产,他们可以在申请中包括其家庭成员和家属。因此,在马耳他购买房产是一种快速有效的方法為非欧盟国家的高净值个人获得马耳他永久居留或公民身份。

为何在马耳他购买物业?

以下概述了2019年在马耳他购买房产的理由:

1. 房地产价格正在上涨 - 根据Knight Frank LLP全球房价指数,马耳他已经超过了香港,成为2018年6月季度住宅价格涨幅最高的国家。根据马耳他中央银行的数据,截至2018年6月,与2017年同期相比,房价在三个月内上涨约17%, 这意味着马耳他是世界上增长最快的房地产市场。

2. 经济高速增长 - 马耳他的增长率预计在2018年达到5.6%,在2019年达到4.5%,马耳他的GDP增长率是欧盟最高之一。

3. 马耳他的商业投资 - 由于卫生,技术和电信部门的项目,预计2019年投资增长强劲。此外,大牌公司包括,金融领域,电子游戏公司,制药公司和航空,都选择在马耳他为根据地。此外,马耳他是全球第一个管理比特币,加密货币和区块链技术的司法管辖区。

4. 安全投资 - 马耳他的房地产市场对本地和外国投资者来说仍然是一项安全,稳固和舒适的投资,大多数投资者仍可负担得起房地产价格。

5. 低印花税 - 2018年,马耳他政府将戈佐岛的财产印花税从5%降至2%。

6. 欧盟国家 - 马耳他自2008年1月1日起成为欧盟成员国,自2007年12月起使用欧元,也是申根区的成员国。

7. 个人投资者计划(IIP) - 个人投资者计划(马耳他投资公民身份)鼓励并刺激了对马耳他房产的投资。

马耳他位置

Detached Villa - Mellieha, Malta

马耳他的面积仅为316平方公里,在马耳他购买房产的最佳地点分布在6个地区:


海港

St. Julian's Villa - Malta

海港区非常受外籍人士欢迎,拥有大量国际公司。斯利马以其岩石海滩,水上运动和瓦莱塔的全景而闻名。圣朱利安毗邻斯利马,拥有繁荣的夜生活,旅游,豪华酒店和民族餐厅。为了放松,游客沿着海滨长廊步行前往斯皮诺拉湾和巴鲁塔湾,沿途欣赏以新艺术运动风格建造的巴魯塔建筑。圣朱利安的着名景点包括马耳他最高的建筑,98米的Portomaso塔和斯皮诺拉宫。海港地区包括以下城市:

瓦莱塔

Villa - Valletta, Malta

瓦莱塔是马耳他的首都,以其令人惊叹的建筑而闻名,被指定为联合国教科文组织世界遗产。旅游景点包括国会 建筑,国家考古博物馆,大师宫,上巴拉卡花园和城门。狭窄的街道网格拥有一些欧洲最好的艺术作品,宫殿,教堂,大师酒店,广场和博物馆。温暖的地中海城市白天繁忙,但夜晚通过周围令人惊叹的建筑保留了永恒的氛围。瓦莱塔地区包括以下城市:

中部地区

Detached Villa - Attard, Malta

比斯克拉是马耳他市中心最大,最古老,人口最多的城市,拥有25,775名居民,占地2.7公里。游客喜欢参观保留了马耳他铁路过去回忆的老火车站,旁边有一个公共花园。今天,比斯克拉的大部分地区都很现代,但小镇仍然保留了其狭窄的街道和小巷的传统马耳他特色。这个城市较旧的部分由一个小花园与较新的部分隔开。受欢迎的旅游景点包括:圣海伦教堂,Ta'Ganu风车和渡槽。中部地区包括以下城市:

南部地区

Aragon Apartments - Masaskala, Malta

马耳他的机场位于南部地区。主要城镇是马萨斯卡拉, 一个位于岛屿东南角并拥有如画般海湾的古老的渔村 。马萨斯卡拉的海湾有一条长廊,一直延伸到圣托马斯湾,沿途可以看到低搁架的岩石,色彩缤纷的渔船和盐田。 Marsaxlokk镇东侧有一个小沙滩,迷人德圣彼得游泳池(距离波特兰20分钟的步行路程)。圣保罗湾非常适合潜水,浮潜和悬崖跳。南部地区包括以下城市:

北部地区

Apartment - Qawra, Malta

马利哈受外国人欢迎,拥有大量度假屋和别墅,比布吉巴和澳拉更安静。不仅在马利哈,在梅雷赫和Armier湾附近亦有一些美妙的海滩。澳拉镇拥有多岩石的海岸线和美丽的海景,是马耳他北部圣保罗湾度假胜地的一部分。历史景点包括:位于卡瓦拉的卡瓦拉塔。此外,澳拉的长廊沿着2公里的崎岖海岸线,卡瓦拉皇宮酒店酒店一直延伸到布吉巴及其他地区的中心地带。北部地区包括以下城市:

戈佐岛

Penthouse - Gozo, Malta

在戈佐岛的首府维多利亚(拉巴特)可以找到城堡。作为马耳他的姐妹岛, 它更环保,更乡村,更小,生活节奏由季节,渔业和农业决定。该岛拥有众多历史遗迹,堡垒和令人惊叹的景貌,以及群岛保存最完好的史前寺庙之一吉甘提亚巨石神殿。戈佐岛的其他旅游景点包括:Azure Window,梅雷赫湾(戈佐岛最好的海滩之一),塔平努圣母教堂,城堡和Dwejra塔。戈佐岛地区包括以下城市:

在马耳他购买物业的步骤

Luxury Villa - Attard, Malta

1. 查找房产 - 选择不动产并协商价格。

2. 初步协议(Konvenju) - 签署初步协议,称为'Konvenju'。这项协议约束买方和卖方在规定的日期(Konvenju期限)内进行交易,并须遵守条款和条件。

3. 临时印花税 - 签署Kovenju后,您必须支付1%的临时印花税作为全部5%的部分付款,余额将在签署最终契约时支付。如果这是您购买的第一个不动产, 150,000 欧元的首次置业印花税将作为特许权被取消,并按照该财产的剩余余额计算为5%。

4. 存款 - 在物业上支付协议存款,通常为10%。

5. 验证法定所有权 - 公证人进行强制性检索以核实合法所有权,并确保财产上没有未偿还的债务,抵押或留置权。买方将完成所有特殊要求,例如:按照卖方约定并在konvenju规定的方式组织银行贷款,检查建筑许可证等。

6. 银行账户 - 安排与马耳他银行的会面并开立银行账户。

7. 签署最终契约 - 阅读并同意最终契约,并相应支付到期余额。余额是:卖方与卖方的结余;由税务局局长缴纳印花税的余额以及公证人的1%公证费。

马耳他居住和公民身份

有关透过马耳他居住投资计划成为马耳他永久居民或IIP个人投资者计划以成为马耳他公民,申请资格和标准,以及我们的移民顾问如何为您提供帮助的相关信息,请点击以下VisaConnect网站页面:

马耳他投资公民要求(个人投资者计划) - MALTA CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT IIP REQUIREMENTS - FAST SUMMARY

Registered Migration Agents Member of American Immigration Lawyers Association MIA Licensed New Zealand Immigration Advisers UK OISC Immigration Adviser Qualified Education Agents

Share This Page:

BUY MALTA PROPERTY IN 2019!

Valletta, Capital City, Malta

Buy Investment Property In Malta

Recently, Malta has become a popular destination for international property buyers to buy property for Malta Residence or Citizenship, as a Holiday home or as a Buy-to-Let property. The recommended areas for property purchase in Malta are Special Designated Areas (SDA's), where there are no restrictions on foreign buyers, and these Developments offer luxury lifestyle, including pools, gyms, and beachfront locations. New SDA's open in 2019 include Apartment blocks, in South Malta, within Tigne Point and Pender Gardens, and the Shoreline.

Foreign investors can apply for Malta Permanent Residence (Malta Golden Visa) or the Malta Individual Investor Programme (Citizenship by Investment In Malta). To be eligible for High Net Worth Immigration to Malta, Investors just need to buy a property valued at a minimum of 320,000 Euros, and they can include their family members and dependents in the application. Therefore, buying property in Malta is a fast and efficient method of obtaining Malta Permanent Residence or Citizenship for High Net Worth Individuals from non-EU countries.

Why Buy Property In Malta?

Outlined below are reasons to buy property in Malta, in 2019:

1. Property Prices are Increasing - According to a Knight Frank LLP Global House Price Index, Malta has edged out Hong Kong to take the prize for country with the highest residential price gains in the June 2018 quarter. Based on figures taken from Malta's own Central Bank, home prices on the island rose some 17 per cent in the three months to June 2018, when compared to the same period in 2017, which means Malta is the Fastest growing property market in the world.

2. High Economic Growth - Malta’s growth rate has been forecast to reach 5.6% in 2018 and 4.5% in 2019, and Malta's GDP growth rate is one of the highest in the EU.

3. Business Investments in Malta - Investment is expected to grow strongly in 2019, supported by projects in the health, technology and telecoms sectors. In addition, big name companies are choosing to be based in Malta, in the financial sector, iGaming companies, pharmaceuticals and aviation firms. In addition, Malta is the first jurisdiction worldwide to regulate Bitcoin, cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology.

4. Safe Investment - Malta’s property market remains a safe, solid and comfortable investment for both local and foreign investors, with property prices still being affordable for most investors.

5. Low Stamp Duty - In 2018, the Malta government decreased the stamp duty charged on properties on the island of Gozo, from five to two per cent.

6. EU Country - Malta is an EU member country since 1 January 2008, and uses the Euro currency, and is also a member of the Schengen Area, since December 2007.

7. Individual Investor Programme (IIP) - The Individual Investor Programme (Citizenship by Investment in Malta) has encouraged and stimulated investment in Malta property.

Malta Locations

Detached Villa - Mellieha, Malta

Malta is only 316 sq kilometres in area, and the top locations for buying property in Malta are in 6 regions:


The Harbour

St. Julian's Villa - Malta

The Harbour zone is extremely popular with expats, with a large presence of international companies. Sliema is known for its rocky beaches, water sports, and panoramic views of Valletta. St. Julian's is next to Sliema, and has a thriving nightlife, tourism, luxurious hotels and ethnic restaurants. For relaxation, visitors walk along the promenade to Spinola Bay and Balluta Bay, with its impeccable Balluta Buildings, built on the art nouveau style. Famous sites in St Julian's include the tallest building in Malta, Portomaso tower at 98 metres, and Spinola Palace. The Harbour region includes the following cities:

Valletta

Villa - Valletta, Malta

Valletta is the capital city of Malta, famous for its stunning architecture, and designated as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Tourist attractions include Parliamnet buildings, National Museum of Arachaeology, Grand Master's Palace, Upper Barrakka Gardens and City Gate. The grid of narrow streets boasts some of Europe’s finest art works, palaces, churches, grandmaster auberges, piazzas and museums. The warm Mediterranean city is busy by day, yet retains a timeless atmosphere by night through the stunning architecture that surrounds you. The Valletta region includes the following cities:

The Central region

Detached Villa - Attard, Malta

Birkirkara is the largest, oldest and most heavily populated city in the centre of Malta with 25,775 inhabitants in an area of 2.7 km. Tourists like to visit The Old Railway Station, a memory from Malta’s railway past, with a public garden around it. Today most of Birkirkara is modern but the town still retains its traditional Maltese characteristics of narrow streets and alleys. The city’s older part is separated from the newer part by a small garden. Popular tourist sites include: St Helen's Church, Ta' Ganu Windmill, and the Aqueduct. The Central region includes the following cities:

The South region

Aragon Apartments - Masaskala, Malta

Malta's Airport is situated in the South region. The main town is Marsascala, which is an ancient fishing village, with a picturesque bay, located in the southeast corner of the island. Marsascala’s bay has a promenade continuing all the way to St Thomas Bay with views of low shelving rocks, colourful fishing boats and saltpans. The town of Marsaxlokk has a small sandy beach on the east side, and stunning St. Peter’s Pool at Delimara is 20 min away by foot. St. Paul’s bay is excellent for diving, snorkelling and cliff jumping down into the natural pool. The South region includes the following cities:

The North region

Apartment - Qawra, Malta

Mellieha is popular with expats, comprising an abundance of holiday homes and villas, with a quieter atmosphere than in Bugibba/Qawra. There are some wonderful beaches here, too, not only in Mellieha but also nearby in Ghan Truffieha and Armier Bay. The town of Qawra has a rocky coastline and beautiful sea views, and is part of the resort of St Paul’s Bay to the north of Malta. Historical attractions include: Qawra Tower located at Qawra Point. Moreover, Qawra's long promenade extends from the Qawra Palace Hotel hugging the craggy coastline for 2km all the way into the heart of Bugibba & beyond. The North region includes the following cities:

Gozo Island

Penthouse - Gozo, Malta

The capital of Gozo is Victoria (Rabat), where the Citadel can be found. The charm of Malta's sister Island is immediately apparent; it's greener, more rural and smaller, with life's rhythms dictated by the seasons, fishing and agriculture. The island boasts numerous historical sites, forts and amazing panoramas, plus one of the archipelago's best-preserved prehistoric temples, Ġgantija Temple. Other tourist sites on Gozo include: Azure Window, Ramla Bay (one of Gozo's best beaches), Our Lady of Ta’ Pinu Basilica, The Citadel and Dwejra Tower. Gozo island region includes the following cities:

Steps To Buy Property in Malta

Luxury Villa - Attard, Malta

1. Find a Property - Select an Immovable Property and negotatiate the price.

2. Preliminary Agreement (Konvenju) - Sign the Preliminary Agreement, known as 'Konvenju’. This is an agreement binding both the purchaser and the vendor to effect the transaction within an established date (term of Konvenju) subject to the terms and conditions.

3. Provisional Stamp Duty - After signing the Kovenju, you must pay 1% provisional stamp duty as part payment of the full 5%, and the balance is due on signing of the final deed. If you are purchasing your first immovable property, the stamp duty on the first €150,000 is removed as a concession, and calculated at 5% on the remaining balance of the property.

4. Deposit - Pay an agreed deposit on the property, which is usually 10%.

5. Verify Legal Title - The Notary Public carries out the mandatory searches to verify legal title and to ensure that there are no outstanding debts, hypothecs or liens on the property Purchaser is to complete all the special requirements e.g. organise bank loan, check on building permits, etc. as agreed upon with seller and stipulated in the konvenju.

6. Bank Account - Arrange meeting with a Malta Bank and open a bank account.

7. Sign the Final Deed - The final deed is read and agreed upon and the balances due will be paid accordingly. The balance payments are: balance of the selling price to the vendor; the balance due to the Commissioner of Inland Revenue for stamp duty as well as 1% Notary fees to the Notary Public.

Malta Residence and Citizenship

For information about the Malta Residence by Investment Programme to become a Malta Permanent Resident or the IIP Individual Investor Programme to become a citizen of Malta, eligibility criteria, and how our Immigration Consultants can assist you, click on the following VisaConnect website pages:

MALTA CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT IIP REQUIREMENTS (INDIVIDUAL INVESTOR PROGRAMME) - FAST SUMMARY

Registered Migration Agents Member of American Immigration Lawyers Association MIA Licensed New Zealand Immigration Advisers UK OISC Immigration Adviser Qualified Education Agents