Buy Investment Property In Greece
 Share This Page:

在2019年购买希腊物业!- BUY GREECE PROPERTY IN 2019!

Acropolis, Athens, Greece     Santorini, Greece

在希腊购买投资物业 - Buy Investment Property in Greece

目前,与其他一些欧洲国家相比,希腊房地产价格相对较低,这使得希腊对资本投资非常有吸引力。此外,希腊的生活水平远高于保加利亚或黑山,而犯罪率却极低。购买房产和居住在希腊的主要好处是:安全和宁静,丰富和古老的历史,温暖的地中海气候,而且当地人能操流利英语。

外国投资者可以申请希腊居留许可(希腊黄金签证),该居留许可提供在欧洲国家永久居住的希腊永久居留權。要获得高净值移民到希腊的资格,投资者只需购买价值250,000欧元的房产,他们可以在申请中包括其家庭成员和家属。因此,在希腊购买房产是一种快速有效的方法讓从欧盟国家的高净值个人获得希腊居留许可。

以下概述受外国购房者欢迎的希腊地区:

阿提卡地区 - Attica Region

Luxury Sea View Villa - Athens, Attica

阿提卡地区拥有多样化的景观,山脉,美丽的海滩和历史悠久的古迹。 雅典是這個半岛,也是整个国家的主要城市, 雅典也是希腊的首都。 这个大都市是希腊現時的经济和文化生活核心。 每年都有数百万来自世界各地的游客和游客参观雅典,参观众多的文化和历史古迹,其中最受欢迎的是雅典卫城。 阿提卡地区包括以下城市:

希腊北部(马其顿西部,北部和东部)- Northern Greece (Western, Northern and Eastern Macedonia)

Apartment - Kalamaria, Thessaloniki, Greece

希腊北部地区以奥林匹斯山和希腊第二大城市塞萨洛尼基而闻名。 塞萨洛尼基以其海港而闻名,该海港在雅典之后排名第二(按货运周转率排名),在希腊经济中发挥重要的作用。 这座城市以其丰富的历史遗产和现代文化生活而闻名。 希腊北部地区包括以下城市:

希腊中部和塞萨利 - Central Greece and Thessaly

Villa - Euboea Island, Central Greece, Greece

希腊中部和色萨利地区气候多变 -内陆区干燥多山,海岸区氣候温和。 其地理景观也非常多样化:树木茂密的山坡,松树,橡树,杨树和快速流动的溪流,穿插著平地,高原和湖泊。 德尔福是希腊访问量最大的城市之一,其考古遗址,古老的人行道和科林斯海湾的景观深受歡迎。 同样,迈泰奥拉聞名於其考古遗址和岩石塔。 希腊中部和塞萨利地区包括以下城市:

伯罗奔尼撒半岛地区 - Peloponnese region

Villa - Eastern Peloponnese, Greece

伯罗奔尼撒半岛地区是希腊历史最悠久的地区 - 许多传说中的城镇和希腊神话中的英雄都与这个半岛上的地方有关。 从地理位置来看,该地区非常多样化,包括:高山,河流,湖泊,肥沃的山谷和长长的沙滩。 阿尔戈利斯被称为迈锡尼, 拉里萨城堡,埃皮达鲁斯及其大剧院的历史遗址。 伯罗奔尼撒半岛地区包括以下城市:

克里特岛地区 - Crete Island region

Aphrodite Seafront - Crete, Greece

克里特岛位于希腊最大的岛屿 - 爱琴海的南部,是地中海的第五大岛屿。 在这里,您可以欣赏古代文明的遗迹,探索美丽的海滩,令人印象深刻的山景,肥沃的山谷和陡峭的峡谷。 干尼亚地区位于岛屿的西侧,聞名於其令人印象深刻的怀特山脉及着名的国家公园。 克里特岛地区包括以下城市:

爱奥尼亚群岛地区 - Ionic Islands region

Villa - Nissaki, Corfu, Greece

爱奥尼亚群岛位于希腊中部的西部海岸线,是一个由12个小岛和大岛组成的岛屿群,其总面积达2,200平方公里。其中六个大型的爱奥尼亚群岛包括扎金索斯,伊萨卡,科孚岛(Kerkyra),凯法利尼亚,莱夫卡达和帕西。 群岛深受游客的欢迎,他们享受一流的酒店住宿,餐厅,潜水中心,海上运动,文化活动以及历史古迹和博物馆。 爱奥尼亚群岛地区包括以下城市:

爱琴群岛地区 - Aegean Islands region

Villa - Santorini, Aegean Islands, Greece

爱琴群岛包括克里特岛,罗得岛,萨摩斯岛和圣托里尼岛,历史上一直是希腊的主要葡萄酒产区。 爱琴海占地面积超过83,000平方英里。 圣托里尼岛是最着名的葡萄酒产区,以其由阿西尔提可葡萄制成,口感干燥的矿物白葡萄酒而闻名。 此外,爱琴海群岛以陡峭的梯田而闻名,楔入山腰,被称为帕索斯 。 爱琴群岛地区包括以下城市:

在希腊购买房产的步骤 - Steps To Buy Property in Greece

Power of Attorney - Greece Property Lawyers

非希腊公民买家必须遵守以下程序:

1. 提交授权委托书 - 由希腊公证人在认可的翻译(强制性)在场的情况下完成。本授权委托书授权本文件中声明的律师代表外国人行事,并起草并执行购房协议。

2. 在希腊注册为纳税人和开立银行账户 - 授权律师以其名义并代表其委托人(买方)在希腊注册为纳税人,并在州银行开立银行账户(以买方的名义)。

3. 国家财产登记处检查 - 希腊律师彻底检查州财产登记处的财产历史和其他详细信息(例如现有或以前的抵押,抵押或其他费用,现有和以前的合同以及有关财产的协议等)。在律师完成财产检查后,他会提交报告,签署并对其进行认证并将其交付给潜在买家。

4. 名义转换税声明 - 希腊律师提交名义转换税声明并将其提交给当地税务机构。

5. 主要财产购买协议 - 双方(买方和卖方)在公证人和经认可的翻译人员在场的情况下签署主要财产购买协议。协议签署后,律师将在国家财产登记处提交登记,此为财产购买交易的最终和强制阶段。

6. 买方收到所有文件 - 在签订委托人协议后,买方将收到所有已翻译成其母语的正式公证和文件,施工许可,电力消耗证书,房产布局图和地形图。

希腊物业购买所需的文件 - Documents Required for Greece Property Purchase

Villa - Santorini, Greece

自2011年以来,希腊的房产购买程序经过简化因而非常快速和有效。 您只需要10个工作日就能收到希腊房产的完整名义和权利。

房地产登记 - 所需文件:

在希腊开设银行账户 - 所需文件:

希腊居留许可 - Greece Residence Permit

有关希腊居住投资 - 居留许可(希腊黄金签证)成为希腊永久居民(希腊移民高净值移民),申請资格和标准,以及我们的移民顾问如何为您提供帮助的有關信息,请点击以下VisaConnect网站页面:

活在希腊! 希腊投资移民的程序(黄金签证)- (LIVE IN GREECE! STEPS TO GET GREECE RESIDENCE PERMIT) - FAST SUMMARY

Registered Migration Agents Member of American Immigration Lawyers Association MIA Licensed New Zealand Immigration Advisers UK OISC Immigration Adviser Qualified Education Agents

Share This Page:

BUY GREECE PROPERTY IN 2018!

Acropolis, Athens, Greece     Santorini, Greece

Buy Investment Property In Greece

Currently, Greece property prices are relatively low compared to those in some other European countries, which makes Greece very attractive for capital investment. Moreover, Greek living standards are much higher than, in Bulgaria or in Montenegro, while the crime rate is extremely low. Main benefits of buying a property and residing in Greece are: safety and serenity, rich history and ancient monuments, warm mediterranean climate and locals speak fluent English.

Foreign investors can apply for the Greece Residence Permit (Greece Golden Visa), which allows Greece permanent residence, in a European country. To be eligible for High Net Worth Immigration to Greece, Investors just need to buy a property valued at 250,000 Euros, and they can include their family members and dependents in the application. Therefore, buying property in Greece is a fast and efficient method of obtaining the Greece Residence Permit for High Net Worth Individuals from non-EU countries.

Outlined below are Greece Regions popular with foreign property buyers:

Attica Region

Luxury Sea View Villa - Athens, Attica

The Attica region comprises diverse landscape, with mountains, beautiful beaches, and historical mounuments. Athens is the main city of the peninsula, and the whole country and is the capital of Greece. Today this metropolis is the heart of economic and cultural life in the country. Millions of travelers and tourists from all over the world visit Athens every year to see numerous cultural and historical monuments, the most popular of which is Acropolis. The Attica region includes the following cities:

Northern Greece (Western, Northern and Eastern Macedonia)

Apartment - Kalamaria, Thessaloniki, Greece

The Northern Greece region is famous for Mount Olympus, and Thessaloniki, the second largest city of Greece. Thessaloniki is famous for its sea port which ranks the second (by its freight turnover) after Athens and plays a vital role in Greek economy. The city is also known for its rich historical heritage and its modern cultural life. The Northern Greece region includes the following cities:

Central Greece and Thessaly

Villa - Euboea Island, Central Greece, Greece

The Central Greece and Thessaly region has a varied climate - dry and mountainous inland and mild on the coast. The contours of its landscape, too, are very diverse: thickly wooded green slopes, hills with pines, oaks, poplars and fast-moving streams separated by flat lands, plateaus and lakes. Delphi is among Greece’s most visited cities for its archaeological site, ancient footpaths and vistas of the Corinthian Gulf. Similarly, Meteora is very popular for archaeological sites and rocky towers. The Central Greece and Thessaly region includes the following cities:

Peloponnese region

Villa - Eastern Peloponnese, Greece

The Peloponnese region is the region with the richest history in Greece - many of the legendary towns and heroes from Greek mythology are all related to places on this peninsula. Geographically, the region is very diverse, including: high mountains, rivers, lakes, fertile valleys and long sandy beaches. Argolis is known as the historical site of Mycenae, Larissa Castle, and Epidaurus, with its Grand Theater. The Peloponnese region includes the following cities:

Crete Island region

Aphrodite Seafront - Crete, Greece

Crete is located in the southern part of the Aegean Sea, the largest island in Greece, and the fifth largest island in the Mediterranean Sea. Here, you can admire the remnants of ancient civilizations, explore glorious beaches, impressive mountainscapes, fertile valleys and steep gorges. The region of Chania, on the western side of the island, is dominated by the impressive White Mountains, and its famous National Park. The Crete Island region includes the following cities:

Ionic Islands region

Villa - Nissaki, Corfu, Greece

The Ionian Islands are situated in the western coastline of Central Greece, an island cluster comprising twelve small and large islands whose total surface area comes to 2,200 square kilometers. Zakynthos, Ithaca, Corfu (Kerkyra), Kefalonia, Lefkada, and Paxi are the six, large Ionian Islands. The Islands are popular with tourists who enjoy the excellent hotel accommodation, restaurants, diving centers, sea sports, cultural events, and historic monuments and museums. The Ionian Islands region includes the following cities:

Aegean Islands region

Villa - Santorini, Aegean Islands, Greece

The Aegean Islands include the islands of Crete, Rhodes, Samos and Santorini, have historically been the main wine-producing region in Greece. The Aegean Sea covers an area of more than 83,000 square miles. Santorini is the most famous wine-producing island, renowned for its dry, minerally white wines made from Assyrtico. In addition, the Aegean Islands are known for steep terraces, wedged into the mountainside, known as pezoules. The Aegean Islands region includes the following cities:

Steps To Buy Property in Greece

Power of Attorney - Greece Property Lawyers

Non-Greece citizen Buyers must comply with the following procedures:

1. Drawing of a Power of Attorney - Completed by a Greek Notary, in the presence of an accredited translator (compulsory). This Power of Attorney authorizes the lawyer whose name is stated in this document to act on the foreigner’s behalf, and draw up and execute the property purchase Agreement.

2. Registration as Tax payer and opening of Bank account in Greece - The authorized lawyer, acting in the name and on behalf of his principal (buyer), registers him as a tax payer in Greece and opens a bank account in a state bank (in the buyer’s name).

3. State Property Registry checks - The Greek Lawyer thoroughly checks the state Property registry for the property history and for other details (such as existing or previous mortgages, encumbrances or other charges, existing and previous contracts and agreements concerning the property etc). After the lawyer completes the property checkup, he draws a report, signs and certifies it and delivers it to the prospective buyer.

4. Title Transition Tax statement - The Greek Lawyer draws a Title Transition Tax statement and submits it to the local tax body.

5. Principal Property Purchase agreement - Both parties (Buyer and Seller) sign the Principal Property Purchase agreement, in the presence of a Notary and an accredited translator. After the agreement is signed, the lawyer registers it in the State Property Registry which is the final, and compulsory stage of the property purchase transaction.

6. Buyer Receives All Documentation - After the Principal agreement is signed, the Buyer receives all the documentation, which are duly notarized and translated into their native language, along with the Construction Permission, Power Consumption Certificate, Property layout plan and its topographical plan.

Documents Required for Greece Property Purchase

Villa - Santorini, Greece

Since 2011, the property purchase procedure in Greece has been simplified, and is now very fast and efficient. It can take only 10 working days until you receive full title of certain Greek properties.

Registration of Real Estate - Documents required:

Opening a Bank Account in Greece - Documents required:

Greece Residence Permit

For information about the Greece Residence by Investment - Residence Permit (Greece Golden Visa) to become a Greece Permanent Resident (High Net Worth Immigration to Greece), eligibility criteria, and how our Immigration Consultants can assist you, click on the following VisaConnect website page:

LIVE IN GREECE! STEPS TO GET GREECE RESIDENCE PERMIT BY INVESTMENT (GOLDEN VISA) - FAST SUMMARY

Registered Migration Agents Member of American Immigration Lawyers Association MIA Licensed New Zealand Immigration Advisers UK OISC Immigration Adviser Qualified Education Agents