澳大利亚,新西兰和美国签证援助

Australian Passport      

专门从事移民法; 工作,商业,家庭和所有澳大利亚,新西兰和美国的临时或永久签证。 我们积极管理您的个案通,从确定您的签证资格,收集文件证据,完成申请表格,证明您的文件,直至您的签证被批准为止。

会如何帮助您?

我们可以为您提供以下协助:

1. 签证申请 - 准备申请表格和证明文件,并充当您的代理人。

2. 签证咨询- 签证资格评估,签证选择和签证申请流程和费用。

3. 检查和审查 - 检查和审查您填写完整的签证申请表,支持文件,注明遗漏情况,建议更改和更正。

4. 文件证明 - 证明您的文件是“原件的真实副本”。

5. 在线电子签证 - 提交旅游或商务在线邀请函和电子签证申请。

6. 教育代理- 有关澳大利亚,新西兰和美国在英语学校,职业学院或大学的学习选择的咨询,建议和招生帮助,以及学生宿舍和健康保险的安排。

7. 全球流动性 - 搬迁援助(航运/空运),公司设立和银行账户开户。

8. 投资 - 管理基金投资或为居住或公民计划购买房产。

Registered Migration Agents Member of American Immigration Lawyers Association MIA Licensed New Zealand Immigration Advisers OISC Qualified Education Agent Counsellors

Australian Visa, United Kingdom and United States Visa Assistance

Australian Passport

Visaconnect specialises in immigration law; work, business, family and all temporary or permanent visas for Australia, the United Kingdom and the United States. We assist you by determining your visa eligibility, managing your case from the collection of documentary evidence, completion of application forms, certification of your documents, until your visa is granted.

We are committed to realising your emigration and visa goals as swiftly as possible. We are qualified lawyers and Migration Agents admitted to practice in Australia, the UK and the US. We commit to ongoing continuing professional development requirements and adhere to Codes of Conduct and ethics. As your personal advisers, we guarantee that your visa will be successfully granted otherwise we would refund your fees.

Visaconnect Advice Service

We can provide you with the following assistance:

1. Visa Application - Preparation and submission, preparing supporting documents and acting as your Representative/Agent, until the visa is approved.

2. Visa Advice - Visa eligibility assessment, visa options & the visa application process and costs.

3. Check and Review - Checking and reviewing your completed visa application forms, supporting documents and checking Immigration law requirements, noting ommissions, recommending changes and corrections.

4. Certification of Documents - Certifying your documents as 'true copies of the original'.

5. Online E Visa - Reviewing and submitting your online Tourist E-visa application.

6. Education Agent - Free counselling, advice and enrolment assistance about your study options in Australia, New Zealand and the UK at an English language school, Vocational College or University.

7. Global Mobility - Relocation assistance (shipping/air freight), Company Set Up, Bank Account Opening, Tax & Accounting help, and assistance with Property rental or purchase of new residential apartments/houses.

8. Recruitment - Employment & Job consulting and referral to employers for In demand occupations.

Registered Migration Agents American Immigration Lawyers Association OISC MIA Qualified Education Agent Counsellors Member of the European Association of Quality Agencies